Calendar
Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek

 

November 2017

Date
Event(s)
11/1/2017 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

11/2/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

11/3/2017 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

11/4/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

11/5/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
11:00a-Change Sunday
6:00p-Youth Group

11/6/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

11/7/2017 (Tues.) 6:00p-Evangelism Committee
7:00p-Mission

11/8/2017 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
3:00p-Staff Meeting
6:30p-Stewardship Meeting

11/9/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

11/10/2017 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 58445

11/11/2017 (Sat.) Veterans' Day
7:30a-Men's Bible Study

11/12/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

11/13/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:00p-Building and Grounds Meeting
7:30p-Boy Scouts

11/14/2017 (Tues.) 7:00p-Worship and Music
7:00p-Deacons

11/15/2017 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

11/16/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

11/17/2017 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

11/18/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Deacon First Aid Class

11/19/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship (Shoeboxes Due)
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group (Thanksgiving Party)

11/20/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts
11:45p-Caller Articles Due

11/21/2017 (Tues.) 7:00p-Session Meeting

11/22/2017 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

11/23/2017 (Thurs.) Thanksgiving Day

11/24/2017 (Fri.)

11/25/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Sanctuary Decorating

11/26/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship (praise choir)
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

11/27/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

11/28/2017 (Tues.)

11/29/2017 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

11/30/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

Copyright © 2017, Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek
 

Home  | Worship Services  | Announcements  | The Caller  | Directions  | Staff  | Calendar

What the Lord is Doing at Plum Creek  | Missions  | Volunteer Clearance Directions  | Contact Us  | The Day Camp at Plum Creek  | Ministries  | Links