Calendar
Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek

 

December 2017

Date
Event(s)
12/1/2017 (Fri.) 6:30a-Girl Scout Troop 58445
10:30p-Girl Scout Cars in Lot

12/2/2017 (Sat.) 12:00a-Girl Scout Cars in Lot
9:00a-Gingerbread House Party

12/3/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship (communion)
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

12/4/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

12/5/2017 (Tues.) 6:00p-Evangelism Committee
7:00p-Mission

12/6/2017 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

12/7/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

12/8/2017 (Fri.) 6:00p-Living Nativity Rehearsal

12/9/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Children’s Program Rehearsal
6:00p-Living Nativity

12/10/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
11:00a-Congregational Meeting
6:00p-Living Nativity

12/11/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:00p-Building and Grounds Meeting
7:30p-Boy Scouts

12/12/2017 (Tues.) 7:00p-Worship and Music
7:00p-Deacons

12/13/2017 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
6:30p-Stewardship Meeting

12/14/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

12/15/2017 (Fri.) 6:00p-Advent Movie Night
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

12/16/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Children’s Program Rehearsal

12/17/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship-Children’s Program
10:30a-Living Roots
11:00a-Breakfast
6:00p-Christmas Caroling

12/18/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

12/19/2017 (Tues.) 7:00p-Session Meeting

12/20/2017 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
11:45p-Caller Articles Due

12/21/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

12/22/2017 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 58445

12/23/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

12/24/2017 (Sun.) 9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
7:00p-Christmas Eve Service
11:00p-Christmas Eve Service

12/25/2017 (Mon.) Christmas Day

12/26/2017 (Tues.)

12/27/2017 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

12/28/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice

12/29/2017 (Fri.)

12/30/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

12/31/2017 (Sun.) 9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

Copyright © 2017, Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek
 

Home  | Worship Services  | Announcements  | The Caller  | Directions  | Staff  | Calendar

What the Lord is Doing at Plum Creek  | Missions  | Volunteer Clearance Directions  | Contact Us  | The Day Camp at Plum Creek  | Ministries  | Links