Calendar
Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek

 

February 2018

Date
Event(s)
2/1/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

2/2/2018 (Fri.) 3:00p-Winterfest Set Up

2/3/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
10:00a-Winterfest

2/4/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

2/5/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

2/6/2018 (Tues.) 6:00p-Evangelism Committee
7:00p-Mission

2/7/2018 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

2/8/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 53052
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

2/9/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Soup Sale Preparation
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

2/10/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Soup Sale Preparation

2/11/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
11:00a-Soup Sale
6:00p-Youth Group

2/12/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:00p-Building and Grounds Meeting
7:30p-Boy Scouts

2/13/2018 (Tues.) 7:00p-Worship and Music
7:00p-Deacons

2/14/2018 (Wed.) Valentine's Day
1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
6:30p-Stewardship Meeting
7:00p-Ash Wednesday Service

2/15/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

2/16/2018 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

2/17/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Cub Scout Troop 877 Event

2/18/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

2/19/2018 (Mon.) Washington's B-day
6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts
7:30p-Session Meeting

2/20/2018 (Tues.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Leaders
11:45p-Caller Articles Due

2/21/2018 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

2/22/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 53052
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

2/23/2018 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 58445

2/24/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

2/25/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

2/26/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

2/27/2018 (Tues.)

2/28/2018 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

Copyright © 2017, Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek
 

Home  | Worship Services  | Announcements  | The Caller  | Directions  | Staff  | Calendar

What the Lord is Doing at Plum Creek  | Missions  | Volunteer Clearance Directions  | Contact Us  | The Day Camp at Plum Creek  | Ministries  | Links